Staff of the Nebraska Statewide Arboretum, and of the Community Forestry & Sustainable Landscapes program of the Nebraska Forest Service.

Christina Hoyt, Nebraska Statewide Arboretum Executive Director
NSA programming: administration, funding, strategic planning
choyt2@unl.edu, 402-472-5049, 102K Keim Hall

Rachel Anderson, Community Landscape Specialist
NSA programming: grants, landscape design, education
randerson28@unl.edu, 402-472-6603, 203C Forestry Hall

Sarah Buckley, Program Coordinator
NSA programming: grants, landscape design, education
sarah.buckley@unl.edu, 402-472-7923, 102L Keim

Justin Evertson, Green Infrastructure Coordinator
NSA programming: grants, landscape design, trees, affiliate sites, education
jevertson1@unl.edu, 402-472-6604, 203G Forestry Hall

Bob Henrickson, Assistant Director of Horticulture Programs
NSA programming: plant propagation and sales, prairie, education
rhenrickson2@unl.edu, 402-472-7855, 102H Keim Hall

Graham Herbst, Nebraska Forest Service Community Forester Specialist
Omaha/Eastern Nebraska Community Forestry
gherbst2@unl.edu, 402-444-7875, 8015 W Center Rd, Omaha, 68124

Chrissy Land, Community Forester Specialist for western Nebraska
chrissyland@unl.edu, 308-633-1173, 100547 Airport Road, Scottsbluff, NE 69361

Karma Larsen, Communications Associate
Publications, e-news, advertising, news releases, monthly columns
klarsen1@unl.edu, 402-472-7923, 102L Keim

Monica Nelson, Financial Associate
NSA programming: invoices, financials
mnelson60@unl.edu, 402-472-8478, 102G Keim

Tonya Rudebusch, Office Associate
NSA programming: member communications, events
trudebusch2@unl.edu, 402-472-2971, 102F Keim Hall

Kendall Weyers, Sustainable Communities Coordinator
kweyers2@unl.edu, 402-472-6693, 2nd floor Forestry Hall