Skip to main content

Events

Event Calendar

To enjoy garden events year-round, bookmark this page and check in frequently.

Free 1st Thursday Plant Talks

Thursday, August 5, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm

Join us at the Dinsdale Family Learning Commons on UNL's East Campus or on Facebook Live.

Arboretum Booth at East Campus Discovery Days

Saturday, August 14, 2021
10:00 am2:00 pm

Come to our booth at Discovery Days - landscape tips for gardeners of all ages.

Plant Sale at UNL EC Greenhouses

Friday, August 27, 2021
12:00 pm4:00 pm

Free 1st Thursday Plant Talks

Thursday, September 2, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm

Join us at the Dinsdale Family Learning Commons on UNL's East Campus or on Facebook Live.

Plant Sale at UNL EC Greenhouses

Friday, September 3, 2021
12:00 pm4:00 pm

Plant Sale at UNL EC Greenhouses

Friday, September 10, 2021
12:00 pm4:00 pm

Forest Festival Family Fun Night

Friday, September 17, 2021
4:00 pm7:00 pm

OMAHA Plant Sale

Saturday, September 18, 2021
9:00 am12:00 pm
Douglas-Sarpy County Extension, 8015 W Center Rd, Omaha 68124

Plant Sale at UNL EC Greenhouses

Friday, September 24, 2021
12:00 pm4:00 pm

Plant Sale at UNL EC Greenhouses

Friday, October 1, 2021
12:00 pm4:00 pm

Free 1st Thursday Plant Talks

Thursday, October 7, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm

Join us at the Dinsdale Family Learning Commons on UNL's East Campus or on Facebook Live.

Plant Sale at UNL EC Greenhouses

Friday, October 8, 2021
12:00 pm4:00 pm

Plant Sale at UNL EC Greenhouses

Friday, October 15, 2021
12:00 pm4:00 pm

Free 1st Thursday Plant Talks

Thursday, November 4, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm

Join us at the Dinsdale Family Learning Commons on UNL's East Campus or on Facebook Live.

Free 1st Thursday Plant Talks

Thursday, December 2, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm

Join us at the Dinsdale Family Learning Commons on UNL's East Campus or on Facebook Live.