Skip to main content

Events

Event Calendar

To enjoy garden events year-round, bookmark this page and check in frequently.

Plant Talks

Thursday, March 4, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm

Greener Towns Celebration

Friday, March 19, 2021
4:00 pm5:00 pm
online via Zoom (link emailed upon registration)
Greener Towns Celebration

Join us for this virtual celebration of the people and places behind NSA's Greener Nebraska Towns program and congratulate the latest crop of community landscape projects planted across the state. Festivities of this free one-hour meet-up include a projects showcase, opportunities to visit with other attendees during mini breakout sessions and a feature presentation on the Nebraska Master Gardener Program by Assistant Extension Educator Terri James.

Register by March 1 to receive a complimentary party box with native floral tea and a commemorative cookie.

Plant Talks

Thursday, April 1, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm

Plant Talks

Thursday, May 6, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm

Plant Talks

Thursday, June 3, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm

Plant Talks

Thursday, August 5, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm

Plant Talks

Thursday, September 2, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm

Plant Talks

Thursday, October 7, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm

Plant Talks

Thursday, November 4, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm

Plant Talks

Thursday, December 2, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm