Staff of the Nebraska Statewide Arboretum, and of the Community Forestry & Sustainable Landscapes program of the Nebraska Forest Service.
NSA Executive Director is Christina Hoyt, listed alphabetically below.

Lori Allen, Financial Associate
NSA programming: invoices, financials
lallen10@unl.edu, 402-472-8478

Rachel Anderson, Community Landscape Specialist
NSA programming: grants, landscape design, education
randerson28@unl.edu, 402-782-1455

Eric Berg, Program Leader, Nebraska Forest Service Community Forestry & Sustainable Landscapes. Statewide Community forestry, EAB
eberg2@unl.edu, 402-472-6511

Justin Evertson, Green Infrastructure Coordinator
NSA programming: grants, landscape design, trees, affiliate sites, education
jevertson1@unl.edu, 402-797-1062

Bob Henrickson, Assistant Director of Horticulture Programs
NSA programming: plant propagation and sales, prairie, education
rhenrickson2@unl.edu, 402-472-7855

Graham Herbst, Nebraska Forest Service Community Forester Specialist
Omaha/Eastern Nebraska Community Forestry
gherbst2@unl.edu, 402-444-7804

Christina Hoyt, Nebraska Statewide Arboretum Executive Director (Storyhook article 2017)
NSA programming: administration, funding, strategic planning
choyt2@unl.edu, 402-472-5049

Jessica Kelling, Nebraska Forest Service ReTree Nebraska Coordinator
Tree-planting, mini-grants, Tree Boards
jkelling2@unl.edu, 402-432-6175

Karma Larsen, Communications Associate
Publications, e-news, advertising, news releases, monthly columns
klarsen1@unl.edu, 402-472-7923

Sarah Masek, Community Landscape Specialist
NSA programming: grants, landscape design, education
smasek1@gmail.com, 402-472-7923

Tonya Rudebusch, Office Associate
NSA programming: member communications, events
trudebusch2@unl.edu, 402-472-2971